Posted on 4 Comments

Book Release

I just published my first book and I am so excited to share it with you. In this article, I will give you a brief synopsis of the book and will also give you the Amazon link to click on and purchase the book.

Every person is wired to connect with others. But sometimes self-limiting situations and toxic people can short out that wiring, leading you down a path to loneliness and regret. There’s only one person who can carry you through the shit and into healthy relationship habits: You.  

It all starts with you. 

Relationships can be tricky, time-consuming, and confusing. Some relationships are worth investing in; others can turn out to be relationshitsthat eat you up then spit you out. How do you know when to hold on tighter, or when to let go?

In this practical, down-to-earth book, renowned transformational speaker Vince Shifflett teaches you how to set the foundation for the most important relationship you have—your relationship with yourself. With solid self-love in place, each chapter will venture into helping you cultivate beneficial relationships with God, family, friends, lovers, your mind, your past, and even your future goals. 

Packed with Shifflett’s medical insights as a registered nurse, unique hard-earned truths, and heartbreaking experiences,Relationship or Relationshit is the road map you need to avoid the shit life throws at you, and instead foster the wisdom you need to succeed in life. Through his straightforward message, you’ll cultivate a new approach to help you avoid relationshitsand embrace rich relationships that you can count on.     

Relationship or Relationshitis perfect for readers of Rainie Howard’s Addicted to Pain, is candidly personal like Michael Todd’s Relationship Goals, and uses a straightforward approach like Gary John Bishop’s Unfu*k Yourself.

I would be honored to have your feedback and support. You can purchase the book on Amazon by clicking on this link to go directly to my Amazon Author Page. https://www.amazon.com/dp/1735975702

Thanks in advance for the love and support you have always shown me. You can also leave a review of the book on Amazon.

Much love,

Vince

4 thoughts on “Book Release

  1. Great!!

  2. Thank u Vincent I’m sure this great material will come in handy someday for me.

  3. Congratulations!

  4. Congratulations!!!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.